What’s up with Rememberthemilk?

As part of my ongoing quest for finding free productivity tools, I recently found RemembertheMilk.Com. Awesome site, and by far the best integration I’ve seen with Gmail. It just automagically renders on the righthand side of your screen.

Until today, that is. Not sure what’s going on, any hints on how to fix?

Update 1/28/08: Looks like Rememberthemilk (RTM) was ReleasingtoWeb(RTW) a new version.  All back and working.  I’ve commented before in my series on Free Stuff For Start-Ups that Todoist was a great tool.  Todoist is great, but I’d have to say that Rememberthemilk is even better.  Far better integration with Gmail and GoogleAppsMail.

Leave a comment

Filed under free stuff for startups

Leave a Reply

