Great task manager for start-ups : Todoist

One of the more interesting things about leaving a big company and striking out on your own is the opportunity to look around for software and tools that are free, useful, and low resources. There are a bunch of things I’ve found, and I’ll write about those from time to time, but Todoist is a worthy tool to start with. I love Todoist.

A quick caveat: I’m a hardcore task manager and I love having little To-Do-Lists that I can use to keep track of what I’m doing. Todoist wins in my book versus anything that I’ve used before, including Outlook’s Tasks (sorry Microsoft).

What it does that I love:

  1. It’s fast and easy–you can add tasks very quickly
  2. It’s accessible from any internet-based pc or mobile phone
  3. It’s free

If you’re looking to keep your tasks managed and you want something that just works, try Todoist!

Onwards!

Simple todo list and task manager: Todoist

1 Comment

Filed under bootstrapping, free stuff for startups

One response to “Great task manager for start-ups : Todoist

  1. Pingback: Awesome free stuff from Google that any entrepreneur can use « leaving the flock

Leave a Reply

